Our Firm & MissionHome ImageHome ImageIn the news

Contact

We send out a free e-newsletter with lots of great information.
Email and ask us to be added to our list.

Email Us!

Eric Nichols, CFP® CLU®, RICP®, CRPC®

Founder and President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (610)606-0533
Email: eric.nichols@educatedwealthstrategies.com

Dylan Stroup

Financial Consultant

Phone: (610)606-0541
Email: dylan.stroup@educatedwealthstrategies.com

Ashley Siedt

Financial Consultant

Phone: (610)606-0523
Email: ashley.siedt@educatedwealthstrategies.com

 

Michael E. Sawyer, ChFC® CLU®

Financial Consultant

Phone: (610)606-0556
Email: mike.sawyer@educatedwealthstrategies.com

Pamela Boyer

DIRECTOR OF CLIENT SERVICES

Phone: (610)606-0548
Email: pamela.boyer@educatedwealthstrategies.com

Stephanie Romig Wahl

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (610)606-0547
Email: stephanie.wahl@educatedwealthstrategies.com

Leeanna Sloyer

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Phone: (610)606-0541
Email: leeanna.sloyer@educatedwealthstrategies.com

Stacey O'Brien Mowrer

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (610)606-0529
Email: stacey.mowrer@educatedwealthstrategies.com

1525 Valley Center Parkway Suite 100, Bethlehem, PA 18017
Additional Locations: Philadelphia/Main Line PA, Lancaster PA, Ft Myers FL

Keep in touch with us.

We send out a free e-newsletter with lots of great information.

Become A Client

Are you considering retirement in the next 3 years?

Are you married?

Do you have a minor children?

 
 
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck